A passion for technology

EBE Rail specialises in the development, planning and realisation of safety installations and warning systems for level crossings. By strictly complying to the valid standards and specifications of the railway companies, EBE Solutions GmbH guarantees the safety and reliability of all products. Therefore, the warning systems for level crossings have already been awarded the “Austrian State Prize for Transport”.

Through constant investments as well as participation in national and international cooperative research projects, the products and services of all business areas are continually developed and innovations are brought to market maturity.

Focus on customer satisfaction

Through continuous research and development as well as compliance with quality and safety requirements, we aim to ensure the high standard and reliability of our solutions in the field of railway technology and road transport. The highest possible satisfaction of our customers is our primary goal. We are guided by state-of-the-art technology and are constantly working on the further development of our products and services. High flexibility to meet customer requirements as well as reliability and delivery reliability are important features of our work. We proactively maintain direct contact with our customers and respond quickly and competently to enquiries.

Committed to the highest quality

Our products and processes are characterised by the highest quality. We always strive to be a leader and innovator in our segment. A certified and well-maintained quality management system ensures that quality targets are met in all areas of the company. EBE Solutions has had a certified quality management system in accordance with ISO 9001 since its foundation. It ensures a sustainable, high standard of performance and the awarded Austria quality mark identifies us as an Austrian model company.

Unternehmen EBE Rail © EBE Solutions

Innovation as a driving force

By continuously developing the company and improving our existing products as well as developing new solutions, we create opportunities for further growth. It is part of our strategy to regularly participate in cooperative funding projects. Through this, we aim to establish and maintain long-term partnerships with other companies in the industry as well as with research institutions.

Customer service

Customer satisfaction is a top priority at EBE Solutions GmbH. For this reason, our customer service extends from competent advice and support in the selection of suitable products and services to the delivery and installation of reliable products and competent technical support.

Consulting

The selection of the most suitable system, the specification and precise delineation of the requirements are the basis for successful cooperation and efficient project implementation. EBE Solutions provides support in the form of expertise and knowledge of the applicable standards, laws and regulations.

Maintenance and technical support

If you have any questions about the products, our expert technicians are available by telephone and, if necessary, on site at the plant. Short distances and clear guidelines within the organisation enable rapid, competent support even for complex problems. At the customer's request, we are also happy to take over the support of systems as well as any legally required inspections.

Training

Road and rail systems are usually operated for many years and decades. In order to provide optimum support for the systems, EBE Solutions GmbH therefore carries out appropriate product training either on site at the customer's premises or at one of the company's locations. In addition, we also offer training on special topics (e.g. level crossing protection and railway safety technology).

 

Office Vienna
Rautenweg 14
1220 Vienna, Austria
T +43 1 865 76 00
F +43 1 865 76 00 - 95

Customer Service
Rautenweg 14
A-1220 Vienna
T +43 1 865 76 00
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

EBE Rail HOTLINE
T +43 6812 0902 187

Career Contact
Rautenweg 14
A-1220 Vienna
T +43 1 865 76 00
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mit Leidenschaft für Technik

EBE Rail ist auf die Entwicklung, Planung und Realisierung von Sicherungsanlagen und Warnsysteme für Eisenbahnanlagen spezialisiert. Durch die strikte Einhaltung der gültigen Normen und Vorgaben der Eisenbahnunternehmen sowie internationaler Vorgaben gewährleistet EBE Solutions GmbH die Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit aller Produkte. Die Warnsysteme für Bahnübergänge wurden deshalb bereits mit dem „österreichischen Staatspreis für Verkehr“ ausgezeichnet.

Durch konstante Investitionen sowie die Teilnahme an nationalen und internationalen kooperativen Forschungsprojekten werden die Produkte und Dienstleistungen aller Geschäftsbereiche kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und Innovationen zu Marktreife herangeführt.

Kundenzufriedenheit im Fokus

Durch kontinuierliche Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Einhaltung der Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsanforderungen wollen wir den hohen Standard und die Zuverlässigkeit unserer Lösungen im Bereich Eisenbahntechnik und Straßenverkehr sicherstellen. Die höchstmögliche Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser oberstes Ziel. Wir orientieren uns dabei am neuesten Stand der Technik und arbeiten stets an der Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Hohe Flexibilität zur Erfüllung der Kundenanforderungen sowie Verlässlichkeit und Liefertreue sind wichtige Merkmale unserer Arbeit. Wir pflegen proaktiv den direkten Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und reagieren rasch und kompetent auf Anfragen.

Höchster Qualität verpflichtet

Unsere Produkte und Prozesse zeichnen sich durch höchste Qualität aus. Wir streben stets danach, in unserem Segment führend und innovativ zu sein. Ein zertifiziertes und gut gepflegtes Qualitätsmanagementsystem stellt dabei die Einhaltung der Qualitätsziele in allen Bereichen des Unternehmens sicher. EBE Solutions verfügt seit der Gründung über ein zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystems nach ISO 9001. Dieses gewährleistet einen nachhaltigen, hohen Standard der Leistungen und das verliehene Austria-Gütezeichen weist uns als österreichischen Musterbetrieb aus.

Unternehmen EBE Rail© EBE Solutions

Innovation als Triebfeder

Mit der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens und Verbesserung unserer bestehenden Produkte sowie Entwicklung neuer Lösungen schaffen wir Möglichkeiten für weiteres Wachstum. Es ist Teil unserer Strategie regelmäßig an kooperativen Förderprojekten teilzunehmen. Hierdurch wollen wir langfristige Partnerschaften mit anderen Unternehmen der Branchen sowie mit Forschungseinrichtungen aufbauen und pflegen.

Kundenservice

Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei EBE Solutions GmbH an oberster Stelle. Aus diesem Grund erstreckt sich unsere Kundenbetreuung von der kompetenten Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Produkte und Dienstleistungen über die Lieferung und Installation zuverlässiger Produkte bis hin zum kompetenten technischen Support.

Beratung

Die Auswahl des geeigneten Systems, die Spezifikation und genaue Abgrenzung der Anforderungen sind die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit und eine effiziente Projektabwicklung. EBE Solutions unterstützt hierbei mit Fachwissen sowie durch Kenntnis der anzuwendenden Normen, Gesetze und Vorschriften.

Wartung und technischer Support

Bei Fragen zu den Produkten stehen unsere fachkundigen Techniker telefonisch und wenn erforderlich an der Anlage vor Ort zur Verfügung. Kurze Wege und klare Richtlinien innerhalb der Organisation ermöglichen rasche, kompetente Unterstützung selbst bei komplexen Problemstellungen. Auf Kundenwunsch übernehmen wir auch gerne die Betreuung von Anlagen sowie etwaig gesetzlich erforderliche Überprüfungen.

Schulungen

Systeme im Bereich von Straße und Schiene werden zumeist über viele Jahre und Jahrzehnte betrieben. Zur optimalen Betreuung der Anlagen führt EBE Solutions GmbH daher entsprechende Produktschulungen wahlweise vor Ort beim Kunden oder an einem der Firmen-Standorte durch. Zusätzlich bieten wir auch Schulungen zu speziellen Themen an (z.B.: in den Bereich Bahnübergangssicherung und Eisenbahnsicherungstechnik).

 

Standort Wien
Rautenweg 14
1220 Wien
T +43 1 865 76 00
F +43 1 865 76 00 - 95

Kundenservice
Rautenweg 14
A-1220 Wien
T +43 1 865 76 00
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Hotline Eisenbahntechnik
T +43 6812 0902 187

Bewerbungen an
Rautenweg 14
A-1220 Wien
T +43 1 865 76 00
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!